Crispy Pork Gang Thai Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Crispy Pork Gang Thai Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.4

star

OVERALL RATING

75+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Leslie

12/11/2023

Excellent food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie

11/24/2023

The order was perfect. Thank you.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie

11/02/2023

The food was delicious, I just wish they would give me extra Shrimp. I agree to pay extra.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie

10/27/2023

Delicious! My Pineapple Fried Rice with Shrimp, was amazing! Plump, yummy flavorful Shrimp, delicious blend of Spices, White Onions, green onions, cashews, and Pineapple. My favorite comfort food! πŸ’–πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ’

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie

10/21/2023

Delicious Pineapple Fried Rice with Shrimp. I got everything I wanted in that meal! Lots of White and green Onions, sweet and Savory, moist rice, cashews, raisins, plump sweet shrimp, pineapple and I paid a bit extra for extra shrimp and got it, this time, Yay! It was delicious! Will buy again and give the guy a big tip! Thanks 😊

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie

10/18/2023

Delicious! Lots of White onions, green onions, pineapple, cashews and yummy. curry and rice with Shrimp, which are plump and sweet.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie

10/06/2023

The dinner was great, as usual! Yummy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie

10/01/2023

My order was so… yummy, I wish they’d give me extra Shrimp for extra charge.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie

09/28/2023

From The egg rolls to the Pineapple Fried Rice with Shrimp, everything was delicious! 5* Thumbs up πŸ‘.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Leslie

09/18/2023

The egg fool and Pad Soon Wen noodle with Shrimp, was amazing! Clean, fresh, delicious! I would definitely recommend this.

Reyna

09/18/2023

Best spicy fried rice ever

Leslie

08/30/2023

I love this place!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mariya

08/19/2023

Everything we ever try here is amazing. Just truly satisfying, authentic food.

Tasty food

Great value

Bas

05/12/2023

Night hunger this is your best spot for you Price 7/10 Tasty 7/10

Fast service

Great value

Eleno

10/03/2022

Very good

Great value

andrew

05/12/2022

our favorite pineapple fried rice in thai town!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sunshine

04/25/2022

unfilled star rating

gave me fresh rollds not spring rolls but other than that good as always

Items missing or order incorrect

Crispy Pork Gang Thai Restaurant - Los Angeles, CA

5253 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90027 Call us today: (323) 465-9796